Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stockton

3 rating

Good people but the lady cuts my hair the way I want want like I want on side zero half and one fed up around but she cuts my hair in one position and I was not happy but I didn't say anything because of the lady respect

5 rating

The hotties. Plus they know what looks good.

5 rating

Excellent service and not too bad of wait times, especially quicker to check in online which always works great for me

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

3
Ali A. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Good people but the lady cuts my hair the way I want want like I want on side zero half and one fed "

5
Vincent g. | July 30, 2019 Google

"The hotties. Plus they know what looks good."

5
Parker S. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and not too bad of wait times, especially quicker to check in online which always "

5
Albert L. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Great people, great place, great service! Best in town!"

1
dwfarris182 | June 29, 2019 Google

"Took another customer first even though I was there first. Computer check in at counter sucks. What "

5
Larry R. | June 28, 2019 Google

"I always get my hair cut the way I want it they have never messed up a hair cut awesome service the "

3
Ethan F. | June 26, 2019 Google

"They were very rough and the haircut was unusually uncomfortable"

5
April B. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great place!"

5
Maristhel V. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Jenn is awesome and does a great job!"

1
Jamie L. | April 16, 2019 Facebook

"I drove 1 hour from Valley Springs for my autistic son to get a haircut because of my husband?s reco"