Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stockton

4 rating

Enjoyed the Atmosphere Quality service

5 rating

Openly accepted a company coupon from another store (another town). Great business practice. Gained my future business. Friendly and professional. Tiff was wonderful!

5 rating

Great place to get a good haircut! Friendly atmosphere from all the stylists. I highly recommend Lindsey. She pays attention to detail and provides excellent service.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Manuel C. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Enjoyed the Atmosphere Quality service"

5
Bryan C. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Openly accepted a company coupon from another store (another town). Great business practice. Gained "

5
David N. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a good haircut! Friendly atmosphere from all the stylists. I highly recommend Lin"

1
Yvette B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"My husband went to get a haircut today and got the worse haircut of his life! He said a 2 on the sid"

1
Neng L. | December 29, 2019 Google

"The lady asked me what my nationality is after I already told her I was from Stockton... she then le"

5
Kenneth R. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Good services"

3
Christina B. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Takes forever! And a bit pricey for a basic haircut but the guys love it."

2
Dannie V. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XlcQayx5krQ4agEexglDoQ?hrid=UswKfZiBXHtATXgXiUbeHQ"

5
Vianca V. | October 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XlcQayx5krQ4agEexglDoQ?hrid=8Ukn9VN-RwfRnQRJMlRSAA"

1
Michelle K. | September 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XlcQayx5krQ4agEexglDoQ?hrid=lU2DB0JerCZ4RyV3zwCvCw"