Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stockton

5 rating

Super considerate and detailed. Best barbershop I?ve been to in a loooong time. They?re also very kind and laid back, but are really good at their job. Their level of service and expertise made me think that the prices were going to be through the roof but it was a fair price. I?m definitely coming here again.

5 rating

Wonderful service Jennifer was great from start to finish. She did MVP

5 rating

great place to get haircut! I always get the VIP its worth price and its not cheap!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Amir A. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Super considerate and detailed. Best barbershop I?ve been to in a loooong time. They?re also very k"

5
Scott N. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Wonderful service Jennifer was great from start to finish. She did MVP"

5
Chris B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" great place to get haircut! I always get the VIP its worth price and its not cheap!"

5
Dave M. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Alyssa is always a class act. She is highly professional, does quality work, and never makes me fee"

4
Manuel C. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Enjoyed the Atmosphere Quality service"

5
Bryan C. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Openly accepted a company coupon from another store (another town). Great business practice. Gained "

5
David N. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a good haircut! Friendly atmosphere from all the stylists. I highly recommend Lin"

1
Yvette B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"My husband went to get a haircut today and got the worse haircut of his life! He said a 2 on the sid"

1
Neng L. | December 29, 2019 Google

"The lady asked me what my nationality is after I already told her I was from Stockton... she then le"

5
Kenneth R. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Good services"